Spring is now well and truly here! To go along with the newborn animals, fresh flowers and brighter days that the new season brings, you also have my April indie/pop/folk compilation! All 24 of the songs featured are an absolute breath of fresh air; floating on cloud of happy vibes and chilled-out thoughts – perfect for giving your ears a break from the harshness of modern life…

You can find it on:
YouTube – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HzYqrVdGi_Y
Spotify – https://open.spotify.com/user/alxrnbrdmusic/playlist/4una52h1bJUwbd8eq30sBu
iTunes – http://hyperurl.co/IndieApril2017
SoundCloud – https://soundcloud.com/alexrainbirdmusic/sets/indie-pop-folk-april-2017

As you’ve come to expect, over half of the bands & artists on this comp are brand-new to alexrainbirdMusic! These include the incredibly talented Hollow Coves, The Arcadian Wild and Common Deer, who you will soon fall in love with. Telehope, YOUTHFOOL and James Hoffman are among the recent additions to the arbM family who also return to the channel in this video. Longtime fans can also expect to hear old favourites such as East Love, Simen Mitlid and Elmore – who are back after many months away! I hope you enjoy all of them on this new compilation! 😀

%d bloggers like this: