My newest indie/pop/folk compilation – and the first one of the year – has just been released!

You can find it on:

YouTube – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=13ylwNYHic4
Spotify – https://open.spotify.com/user/alxrnbrdmusic/playlist/4zT7G8dUB6tjXl8Aexx8CN
iTunes – http://hyperurl.co/IndieJanuary17
SoundCloud – https://soundcloud.com/alexrainbirdmusic/sets/indie-pop-folk-compilation

Half of the acts on this compilation have featured on my channel before, and in particular Jesse Taylor, Noah Kenton, Ender & Valentine and Yakobo return after several months of absence.

Other artists are debuting on my channel for the first time in this video; Jack Thweatt, Allman Brown and NEONNOAH to name just a few. Also, the songs by One Man Dancing, Hume and Justin Levinson are premiering on my compilation today before they officially release, making them exclusives to alexrainbirdMusic!

Let me know which artists/songs are your favourites in the comments box below, and I hope you enjoy the compilation!

%d bloggers like this: